Department of Mathematical/Computer Science



The Mathematics/Computer Science Department provides leading programs in computer science whose graduates are globally recognized as innovative and well-prepared computing professionals.



The Department’s mission is to provide students and faculty with an open environment that fosters professional and personal growth. We prepares our students for successful careers in the computing professions through flexible programs of study that can be adapted to support individual career goals.



The Department aim is to provide graduates, who will be able to






The Department of Mathematics/Computer Science offers the following programmes;
Bachelor of Science (B.Sc)

Head of Department – N/A


Secretary to HOD – N/A


Exams & Record Officer – N/A

Academic Staff

S/N Names Rank
1 . Abalaba Ineyekineye Lecturer II view profile
2 . Abraham Tomvie Goodhead Lecturer I view profile
3 . Agah John Assistant Lecturer view profile
4 . Murphy Barituka Barthy Assistant Lecturer view profile
5 . Bodouowei Godswill Zipamone Lecturer II view profile
6 . Ekubo Allen Ebiemi Assistant Lecturer view profile
7 . Erho Agaroghenefuoma Joseph Lecturer II view profile
8 . Franklin P. Donbraye Lecturer II view profile
9 . Kenekayoro Patrick Tarilayefa Senior Lecturer view profile
10 . Dienagha Nicholas Simeon Assistant Lecturer view profile
11 . Okolai Diripigi Biriyai Assistant Lecturer view profile
12 . Peter Iniakpokeikiye Thompson Assistant Lecturer view profile
13 . Promise Eniebikedoumene Matawa Graduate Assistant view profile
14 . Timinebieri Peter Eke Assistant Lecturer view profile
15 . Wosowei J. Binadoumine Assistant Lecturer view profile
16 . Bunakiye Richard Japheth Senior Lecturer view profile
17 . Biralatei James Fawei Assistant Lecturer view profile
1 . Orukari Mercy E Reader view profile
2 . Omoghoyan Adokiye Lecturer II view profile
3 . Dekede Philip Oyinpreye Graduate Assistant view profile
4 . Alaboditei George Meipre Lecturer II view profile
5 . Ndiwari Godgift Lecturer II view profile
6 . Oku Ini Udeme Lecturer II view profile
7 . Consul Juliana Iworikumo Senior Lecturer view profile
8 . Vasylina Nataliya Reader view profile
9 . Ndiwari Ebikiton Assistant Lecturer view profile
10 . Okrinya Aniayam Bernard Senior Lecturer view profile
11 . Osaisai Evans Fiebibiseighe Senior Lecturer view profile
12 . Zuonaki Ongodiebi Lecturer I view profile

Lecturer Statistics

Professor ———
Associate Professor ———
Senior Lecturer ———
Lecturer I ———
Lecturer II ———
Assistant Lecturer ———
Graduate Assistant ———
Year 1 Male Students    ——– Female Students    ——–
Year 2 Male Students    ——– Female Students     ———
Year 3 Male Students    ——— Female Students    ——–
Year 4 Male Students    ——— Female Students    ———
Year 5 Male Students    ——– Female Students    ———


Undergraduate Programme

Duration: 6 years

Class Attendance: 70%

Semesters: 10

Male Lecturers: 50

Female Lecturers: 25