2020/2021 ACADEDMIC TIME TABLE

  • ACADEMIC CALENDER

    ACADEMIC CALENDER FOR 2021/2022 ACADEMIC SESSION.

    SN FIRST SEMESTER FOR 2021/2022 ACADEMIC SESSION
    1 Arrival of fresh students’ Friday, January 14, 2022
    2 Arrival of Returning students’ Friday, January 21, 2022
    3 Lectures Begins Monday, January 24, 2022
    4 Lectures Ends Friday, April 15, 2022
    5 Faculty of Education First Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday – Saturday, April 18 – 23, 2022
    6 GST First Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday-Saturday, April 18 – May 7, 2022
    7 Other Faculty First Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday – Saturday, May 2 – 14, 2022
    8 First Semester Break (Holiday) Monday – Friday, May 16 – 27, 2022
    9 Senate Consideration of First Semester Result for 2021/2022 Academic Session Wednesday, June 29, 2022
      SECOND SEMESTER FOR 2021/2022 ACADEMIC SESSION
    10 Lectures Begin Monday, May 30, 2022
    11 Lectures End Friday, August 19, 2022
    12 Faculty of Education Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday  – Saturday, August 22 – 27, 2022
    13 GST Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday – Saturday, August 22 – September 10, 2022
    14 Other Faculty Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday – Saturday, September 5 – 17, 2022
    15 Second Semester Break (Holiday) Monday – Friday, September 19 – October 21, 2022
    16 Senate Consideration of Second Semester Results for 2021/22 Academic Session Wednesday, October 26, 2022

No comments found

LEAVE COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *