The Bursary Department is established to manage Finances of the University.

The bursary is organized into seven (7) units, namely:

  1. Final Accounts;
  2. Salaries & Wages;
  3. Budget and Expenditure Control;
  4. Cash Operations;
  5. Students Account;
  6. Loans,
  7. Insurance, Research;
  8. Investment and Endowment.

The Bursar of the University is Mr. Boloumbele Yalah


ETF Building,
Niger Delta University,
PMB 071,
Wilberforce Island,
Bayelsa State, Nigeria.